The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Roles
broneill Brian S O'Neill broneill@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. Project Lead
dondo_seattle Don Schneider dondo_seattle@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
vidyaiyer Vidya Iyer vidyaiyer@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
deflaux Nicole Deflaux deflaux@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
jameswil James Willeford jameswil@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
justrudd Justin Rudd justrudd@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
null Doug Treder - Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
keller_tl Tom Keller keller_tl@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
bcastill Bryan Castillo bcastill@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
fangchen Fang Chen fangchen@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
artdodge Adam D Bradley artdodge@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
peter_carbon Peter Carbon peter_carbon@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
tholgers Tobias Holgers tholgers@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
null Olga Kuznetsova okuznetsova@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
null Archit Shivaprakash - Amazon Technologies, Inc. -
null Vishal Parakh vishalparakh@users.sourceforge.net Amazon Technologies, Inc. -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name
Matt Tucker
David Rosenstrauch
Dan Washusen